Membres

NomEmailPhotographie
Anselmetti, Xavierx.anselmetti@anselmetti.ch 8ae5eafe93214b374b8305ce58fc49f28558665eAnselmetti, Xavier
Bauer, Jean-Françoisjeanfrancois.bauer@mikron.com 60a9d25b11bd81f1f364acb9f860dbb560bfeb2dBauer, Jean-François
Berger, Danieldanielberger@swissonline.ch 56a93b8d19cac82ef7834cab4b276a815b45b65aBerger, Daniel
Bertholet, Michelmichel.bertholet1@bluewin.ch 5a8f596bce6a4ac2a0e4c2a6c42b4f828f6afc82Bertholet, Michel
Bertholet, Xavierxavier.bertholet@sennautos.ch e61f25a8dcad4924fdd36428a50e4a5bbe4ec06aBertholet, Xavier
Borel, Jean-Pierreborel.jean@bluewin.ch df6679a73ea9ea983ab1818e11c22c60b37528c8Borel, Jean-Pierre
Brodt, Danielinfo@brodt.ch da92e30a0b461b852c24c8351513a6afd5c52ab9Brodt, Daniel
Chappuis, Jean-Pierrejean-pierre.chappuis@bluewin.ch 77a19162dfd7c853fe36830f3f7a7d0dd06f4e35Chappuis, Jean-Pierre
Charmillot, Jean-Pierrejean-pierre.charmillot@ne.ch 8ec585447a2606e05b8ce6a3de023a92701c7bd7Charmillot, Jean-Pierre
de Montmollin, Benoîtb.demontmollin@domainedemontmollin.ch 2b157c86ed0361656aef9770cc52c7525e42d89dde Montmollin, Benoît
Despland, Françoisfrancois.despland@net2000.ch 25c03606782939badcf34761ed1f78099b775871Despland, François
Dessoulavy, Pascalpdessoulavy@bluewin.ch f71ac1d83303f7684f6e6589199e07c016af8c98Dessoulavy, Pascal
Dubois, Louislouis.dubois@bluewin.ch c4d1e727f41b6776a09396cc129037818e3d554bDubois, Louis
Ducommun, Georges-Alainadmin@hotel-le-vaisseau.ch 6f1281e551929d621db607d33e27b3dfb009f707Ducommun, Georges-Alain
Felix, Olivierolivier.f@bluewin.ch e1ab3d0aa8c752d1d62f77860597bffe5b7875b1Felix, Olivier
Feuz, Nicolasnicolas.feuz@ne.ch 358a2b5d0eb9a7dd48df9f5a5c786e9640b2306fFeuz, Nicolas
Frank, Fredyfranbouch@bluewin.ch 9c3d097031cfbd8da47105dd0224c9c835d9d15cFrank, Fredy
Geissbuhler, Frédéricfgeissbuhler@bluewin.ch 9c7fb1f00b44b7cf3b02736ce8b2c2b5448b43d1Geissbuhler, Frédéric
Gendre, Jean-Philippejpgendre@bluewin.ch 48ef4a6b2b56e19d36bcfb5499955275befa5619Gendre, Jean-Philippe
Guinchard, Christianc.guinchard@duckertsa.ch b1925b30a5f94d27fcc243ff03e6c3cd6d259202Guinchard, Christian
Jeckelmann, Jean-Pauljpjeckelmann@net2000.ch 52e5dfa4ae7dfa12c5a02c57fe8bd68edc7e7324Jeckelmann, Jean-Paul
Lamboley, Patrickplamboley@yahoo.fr 0f922b6ff94dff45d1884e84b523b7e6e4abf31fLamboley, Patrick
Leroy, Jean-Claudeleroylion@bluewin.ch d8d3b0ebd209464d3b176843c6356bed9f599114Leroy, Jean-Claude
Leuba, Bernardleubaby@bluewin.ch 387a2ed616d927955cbf04f588b6dfd9f6c42124Leuba, Bernard
Leuenberger, Jean-Pierrejeanpierreleuenberger@gmail.com c60393a96c20f43b346a2a50437948b6405123e7Leuenberger, Jean-Pierre
Magnin, Jacquesjacmagnin@bluewin.ch ca3f8634379ac262db8f669808bfaf5e4311afcbMagnin, Jacques
Muster, Lucasmuster.lucas@bluewin.ch 844259d4c53fa312e1597b44ee8d80005eae94f3Muster, Lucas
Nicaty, Grégoire g.nicaty@louest.ch 3728c92a4b3edd41d68205681424dabd076737d7Nicaty, Grégoire Imprimeur
Niklaus, Yvesyves_niklaus@bluewin.ch 96b0e1c30759ad753b335448764461537a385092Niklaus, Yves
Perrin, Jean-Charlesjcperrin@net2000.ch 64b1041650b67b4b18782e310539904e17a5c2d7Perrin, Jean-Charles
Piaget, PierrePiagetsport@gmail.com 2b32162f8504b46ecca248da86690a2a87140fc1Piaget, Pierre
Prati, Vincentprati@artemio.ch 12a4f3b8972c7cbbeaecb37b97263bbacbc3200cPrati, Vincent
Renevey, Raymondrenevey54@gmail.com d4b63a06f39ba403820eff47cdaf5592858aaa48Renevey, Raymond
Riquen, Patrickpatrick.riquen@helvetia.ch 5d53193cb7c5b8da05ee3c6d57387a39d5e2cf7bRiquen, Patrick
Röösli, Daviddavidroosli@yahoo.fr 87f379abdc9a02e80a37436ffc53a15e7c842f3fRöösli, David
Rossier, Claudeinfo@carrosserie-draizes.ch 6dd8443bea04c01ff6a7bb22def0cf32b41f733cRossier, Claude
Ruchti, Pierre-Alainpa.ruchti@me.com 5199fb5829ee9c1bea5b32b1d0cd658615d63cdeRuchti, Pierre-Alain
Schmid, Laurentlaurent.schmid@net2000.ch 92d69bb7fee58f38399b0ca3be8789cae2624d7bSchmid, Laurent
Schumacher, BernardBernard.schumacher@schumacher-cie.ch 90b96551fd34f3fb405f2d206838b4bb9dddd711Schumacher, Bernard
Sieber, Pierre-FrançoisPf@siebermot.ch d7cce34cb9d4f1ada36e1ccd522137ebce2fb770Sieber, Pierre-François
Streit, Peterpeter.streit@net2000.ch ce91f16319235c6fd8f928256b63a0dce125d2f2Streit, Peter
Vial, Yannick yannickvial@yahoo.com 70780e338cb8817094e905c1880904073a921b2aVial, Yannick Economiste
Voegeli, Yvesyves.voegeli@voegeli-boissons.ch 6e27421e14a41042d51711e7305d7fb2a41dc07eVoegeli, Yves
Weil, Antoineweilanto@vtxnet.ch 56b9682cbec5576794799804f55eb5c7b7b76954Weil, Antoine
Wydler, Serge serge.wydler@bluewin.ch 84fc486840e49524107338b19d91a28709af1aa7Wydler, Serge Ing. Dipl. ETS
Zaugg, Pascalpzaugg@betonfrais.com 1d759428c804fdbc05b76d4234167428bdd6327bZaugg, Pascal
Zurcher, Cédriczurcher@net2000.ch ceb7febbdeb4b97562f7140434e001fd4ceae9d8Zurcher, Cédric